23rd Australia Papua New Guinea Ministerial Forum

23rd Australia Papua New Guinea Ministerial Forum

The Business Dialogue with the Australia Papua New Guinea Business Forum took place in Port Moresby at 11.15 a.m. on Monday 15 December 2015.

The APNGBC (PNG) delegation comprised President Philip Franklin (BNG Trading) and Andrew Cooper (Cardno).  The APNGBC (AUSTRALIA) delegation comprised Peter Maletz (Hanrick Curran), Peter Botten (Oil Search Limited), Ann Harrap (Coffey International) and Frank Yourn (Executive Director).  The BCPNG delegation comprised President David Toua (Steamships Limited), Stan Joyce (SP Brewery), Murray Woo (Woo Textiles), Paul Barker (Institute of National Affairs) and Douveri Henau (Executive Director).

Australian Ministers present were the Hon Julie Bishop MP, Minister for Foreign Affairs, Senator the Hon David Johnson, Minister for Defence, and the Hon Scott Morrison MP, Minister for Immigration and Border Protection.

Papua New Guinea Ministers present were the Hon Rimbink Pato MP, Minister for Foreign Affairs and Immigration and the Hon Charles Abel MP, Minister for National Planning.

Ministerial Forum POM Dec 2015

View / Download Ministerial Forum’s Communique

Leave a reply